Contact support

Software - TimeLOG Web / Synergy WF

When setting up Synergy Connect software especially on our Hosted server

Synergy


When setting up Synergy Connect software especially on our Hosted server, its very important we delete historical data more than 6 months old!


Customer should be also informed accordingly


Therefore you simply enable this option within Menu – Maintenance – Delete Data 



Additionally, their calendar should not be advancing more than 30 days in future 


This setting can be found within Menu – System Setup – Calculation 



Scripts are also attached


I have already executed against all customers on Fourth server 


Please make sure to do this for future customers 



When setting up Synergy Connect software especially on our Hosted server When setting up Synergy Connect software especially on our Hosted server