Delete Employees
Click on
against the employee and click on
icon to delete employee

It is not recommended to delete an employee.
Instead mark them either inactive or leaver in the system
Once employee is deleted, related timesheets and dependencies will also get lost permanently.
This cannot be recovered again!
against the employee and click on
icon to delete employee
It is not recommended to delete an employee.
Instead mark them either inactive or leaver in the system
Once employee is deleted, related timesheets and dependencies will also get lost permanently.
This cannot be recovered again!